May 14 Branch Council

Come connect to your union, find out our priorities ahead and what you can do to make it happen. We're only as strong as our active members.

May 14, 2016 at 9am - 12pm
J Block Theatre, CIT Reid
37 Constitution Ave
Canberra, ACT 2601
Google map and directions
Isabel Dunn Edward Doherty Rachel Tibballs Maura Dand Katherine Bell Stuart Gilmore Sandra Kelly Kathleen Bingham Josephine Corrigan Penelope Rae Meri Dragicevic Gavin Govan Georg Cygan Jennifer Thomas Susan Plaistowe Shannon Staszak Heather Ross Meredith Regan Jessica Symonds Maria Sofo Stephen Hood Karinne Campbell Galina Bree Louise McMullen Kate Davis Raelene Farrell Zoe Johnson Angela Burroughs Peter Curtis Ian Marshall Heather Wardrop Susan Harding Emma Harriden Susan Gorman Kate Herrington Clare Douglass Anna Dytlewski Emily Squires Jane Barrett Kristine Stewart Heidi Weilguny Lalangi Abhayapala Nick Maniatis Mark Shiels Lyndsey Orchard Angus Bampton Mary Elliott Stephen Ryan

Will you come?

Log in to update your membership details and access member­only news and information