Central Region EA Meeting

All members are encouraged to attend this regional meeting, where we will be discussing the government's most recent EA offer and our response to it. You can hear the latest update on the EA, the thoughts of executive and council, and we will explore the different options open to us for where the campaign goes from here.

It is very important that as many members as possible attend, so please make sure there is at least one representative from your sub-branch there.

Schools in the Central Region include: 

  • Ainslie School
  • Alfred Deakin High School
  • Aranda Primary School
  • Black Mountain School
  • Campbell High School
  • Campbell Primary School
  • Canberra College - Woden Campus
  • Canberra High School
  • CIT - Fyshwick
  • CIT - Reid
  • Curtin Primary School
  • Dickson College
  • Early Years Learning
  • Forrest Primary School
  • Hughes Primary School
  • Lyneham High School
  • Lyneham Primary School
  • Majura Primary School
  • Mawson Primary School
  • Narrabundah College
  • Narrabundah Early Childhood School
  • North Ainslie Primary School
  • O'Connor Co-operative School
  • Red Hill Primary School
  • Relief
  • School Psychologists
  • Telopea Park School
  • The Woden School
  • Torrens Primary School
  • Turner Early Childhood Centre
  • Turner School
  • Yarralumla Primary School
May 21, 2015 at 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Telopea Park School - School Hall
25 New South Wales Cres
Barton, ACT 2600
Google map and directions
Andy Jennings · · 6272 7900
Sandra Kelly Karl-Erik Paasonen Leslee Roberts Susan Thomson Jurek Paradowski John Daniels Keso Adhar Sharon Hayes Jacob Cherian George Parkes Frances Brand Sarah Veitch Stephen Ryan

Will you come?

Log in to update your membership details and access member­only news and information