Close of Nominations for Branch Executive

All financial AEU ACT Branch members are invited to nominate to be a member of Branch Executive for the two year term beginning July 1, 2015.  Written nominations must reach the Returning Officer (Neil Kean, Australian Electoral Commission, PO Box 496 Haymarket NSW 1240 or not later than 4.30pm on Friday , 10 April 2015.

AEU ACT Branch Nomination Notice
Nomination Form AEU ACT Branch
AEU ACT Branch Executive Rules

April 10, 2015 at 4pm - 4:30pm
Log in to update your membership details and access member­only news and information