May 9 Branch Council


The May 9 meeting of Council will be a very important one. Please make sure at least one Councillor from your sub-branch is in attendance. All members are welcome and encouraged to attend as observers.

Agenda - May 9 Branch Council

Enterprise Agreement Campaign

May 9 will be a crucial moment as we consider the Government's second offer and it's lack of response to our resolution on March 21, insisting on a reduction in face-to-face hours. It's imperative that all members are represented in our collective decision-making.

Branch Executive Election

Nominees for the 8 General Membership Representatives on Branch Executive have been invited to speak and take questions at this meeting. All members are welcome to take part in this forum.


May 09, 2015 at 9am - 12pm
J Block Theatre CIT Reid
37 Constitution Ave
Reid, ACT 2601
Google map and directions
Lauren McKee · · 6272 7900
Yvonne Webber Susan Thomson Meg Lewis Nichole Mandapat Kathleen Jones Ben Duggan Elise Cummins Narelle Tait Megan Toy Fiona Agostino Thomas Bluck Danielle Godwin Trevor Horrell Jacintha Thompson Moira Cully Barbara Martin Jessica Brisbane Simon Spinetti Sandra Kelly Kirsty Robinson Lisa Ison Leslee Roberts Glennis Weatherstone Susan Gorman Sarah Schipilow Lee-Anne Grunwald Isabelle Ludovici Peter Strain Karol Reardon Emily Squires Gavin Scales Katrina Harding Gina Nestler Tania Blak Benjamin Smith Sharon Skinner Nick Maniatis Ian Blackwell Suzanne Foley James Traviss Joanna Pang Penelope Rae Emma Davidson Georg Cygan George Parkes Karinne Campbell Paul Howard Maria Sofo

Will you come?

Log in to update your membership details and access member­only news and information