Northern Region EA Meeting

All members are encouraged to attend this regional meeting, where we will be discussing the government's most recent EA offer and our response to it. You can hear the latest update on the EA, the thoughts of executive and council, and we will explore the different options open to us for where the campaign goes from here.

It is very important that as many members as possible attend, so please make sure there is at least one representative from your sub-branch there.

Schools in the Northern Region include: 

  • Amaroo School
  • Belconnen High School
  • Charnwood-Dunlop School
  • CIT - Bruce
  • CIT - Gunghalin
  • Cranleigh School
  • Evatt Primary School
  • Florey Primary School
  • Franklin Early Childhood School
  • Fraser Primary School
  • Giralang Primary School
  • Gold Creek School
  • Gungahlin College
  • Harrison School
  • Hawker College
  • Hawker Primary School
  • Instrumental Music Program
  • Jervis Bay Primary School
  • Kaleen Primary School
  • Kingsford Smith School
  • Latham Primary School
  • Macgregor Primary School
  • Macquarie Primary School
  • Maribyrnong Primary School
  • Melba Copland Secondary School - College Campus
  • Melba Copland Secondary School - High School Campus
  • Miles Franklin Primary School
  • Mount Rogers Primary School
  • Neville Bonner Primary School
  • Ngunnawal Primary School
  • Palmerston District Primary School
  • Southern Cross Early Childhood School
  • UC Senior Secondary College, Lake Ginninderra
  • UC High School, Kaleen
  • Weetangera Primary School
May 21, 2015 at 4:30pm - 5:30pm
University of Canberra Kaleen High School - Library
104 Baldwin Dr
Kaleen, ACT 2617
Google map and directions
Andy Jennings · · 6272 7900
Jenny Arthur Kristian Whittaker Simon Spinetti Gavin Govan Naomi Goode Lisa Riepon Louise Van Galen

Will you come?

Log in to update your membership details and access member­only news and information