Southern Region EA Meeting

All members are encouraged to attend this regional meeting, where we will be discussing the government's most recent EA offer and our response to it. You can hear the latest update on the EA, the thoughts of executive and council, and we will explore the different options open to us for where the campaign goes from here.

It is very important that as many members as possible attend, so please make sure there is at least one representative from your sub-branch there.

Schools in the Southern Region include: 

  • ACT Schools Office
  • Arawang Primary School
  • Birrigai
  • Bonython Primary School
  • Calwell High School
  • Calwell Primary School
  • Caroline Chisholm School
  • Chapman Primary School
  • Charles Conder Primary School
  • CIT - Tuggeranong
  • CIT - Woden
  • Duffy Primary School
  • Erindale College
  • Fadden Primary School
  • Farrer Primary School
  • Garran Primary School
  • Gilmore Primary School
  • Gordon Primary School
  • Gowrie Primary School
  • Isabella Plains Early Childhood School
  • Lake Tuggeranong College
  • Lanyon High School
  • Lyons Early Childhood School
  • Malkara School
  • Melrose High School
  • Monash Primary School
  • Mount Stromlo High School
  • Namadgi School
  • Richardson Primary School
  • Student Services
  • Taylor Primary School
  • Theodore Primary School
  • Wanniassa Hills Primary School
  • Wanniassa School
May 20, 2015 at 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Erindale College - Theatrette
115 McBryde Cres
Wanniassa, ACT 2903
Google map and directions
Andy Jennings · · 6272 7900
Carol-Anne Karas Elise Cummins Aaron Partridge Rowan Simpkin Sam Delaney Anna Dytlewski Maria D'Souza

Will you come?

Log in to update your membership details and access member­only news and information