Election results

2021/2022 Election Results

The results from Branch elections held in late 2021/early 2022 are set out below.

Branch President
Angela Burroughs

Branch Secretary
Patrick Judge

Vice Presidents (Schools Sector)
Holly Godfree
Sarah Warren

Vice President (TAFE Sector)
Karen Noble

Yalukit Yulendj (National Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Education Committee) General Division Member
Zuzette Fahey

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Federal Conference Delegate
Zuzette Fahey

Federal Conference Delegates representing the General Division 
Angela Burroughs
Patrick Judge

National TAFE Council Executive Member
Karen Noble

National Principals’ Committee Member (General Division)
Annamaria Zuffo

These elections were conducted by the Australian Electoral Commission.  A copy of the AEC’s Post-Election Report is available on request.  Contact 
aeu@aeuact.org.au to request a copy.  


02 6272 7900

Authorised by Patrick Judge for the Australian Education Union ACT Branch, Level 1, 71 Leichhardt Street, Kingston, ACT 2604


Monday 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Send us a message

Please wait...