Latest News

The Results are In

The polls have closed and you have chosen your new Branch Executive General Representatives. From July, these educators will help develop and lead our union as Executive members:

Tahlia Bruce, Murray Chisholm, Trina Cleary, Peter Curtis, Holly Godfree, Ben Godwin, Karl-Erik Paasonen, and Katie Slater. 

A copy of the Post Election Report is available upon request. 

Member login

Being an AEU member comes with great benefits, like access to our exclusive, member-only information and advice.